100 Percent Success Rate, Thousands of Traffic Matters Resolved,
More than a Decade of Experience.
In Most Cases No Court Appearance, No Points On Your Driving Record, Convenient Online Traffic Ticket Payment Available
We have a wealth of experience in handling traffic matters all over the state of Georgia. We represent clients who have been issued speeding tickets or speeding citations in several counties all over the state of Georgia, including but not limited to the following counties: Mcintosh County, Twiggs County, Laurens County, Candler County, Emanuel County, Toombs County, Tattnall County, Bleckley County, Butts County, Turner County, Tift County, Montgomery County, Effingham County, and Bulloch County.
We represent clients in Driver License matters (traffic citations, traffic tickets, traffic suspensions, license problems), and general traffic court representation (DUI, Speeding, Reckless Driving, etc.)
NO COURT APPEARANCE:
In many cases, you will not be required to appear in court, and will not have to take time off of work or school.
NO POINTS ON YOUR DRIVING RECORD:
If we represent you with regard to your speeding ticket or other traffic case, our objective will be avoiding points on your driving record. Please note that if you simply pay the ticket that you are, in effect, pleading guilty and that you likely will receive points on your driving record, which may cause your insurance rates to go up and could possibly lead to your driver’s license being suspended for excessive points.
SUPER SPEEDER LAW:
The Georgia legislature has enacted a “super speeder” law referred to as the Georgia Super Speeder Law which could affect your driver’s license and your budget in a negative way. Georgia's 'Super Speeder Law' defines a Super Speeder as a driver convicted of speeding at 75 mph or more on a two-lane road or at 85 mph and above on any road or highway in the State of Georgia. Under the "super speeder" law, drivers who pay fines or who plead guilty to speeding of 75 mph or more on a two-lane road or at 85 mph and above on any road or highway in the State of Georgia must pay two fines, one fine to the county in which they were charged, and another new fine to the State, or their drivers licenses will be suspended.
J. Keith Pollette P.C. Attorney At Law
Traffic Citation Resources
Phone: (912) 237-4318
FREE INITIAL CONSULTATION
Copyright 2015 Traffic Citation Resources, Inc. All rights reserved.